The Domme Collective official opens Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Isabella Sinclaire’s latest venture, the Domme Collective (http://dommecollective.com/) will be official open for business tomorrow, Wednesday, July 13, 2016.

The Collective features a group of seven Dommes that have either been vetted by Isabella or she has trained them personally. Sessions will take place at The Ivy Manor, which is located in the Arts District, downtown LA (DTLA).

To follow are the magnificent seven who make up the Domme Collective.

Isabella Sinclaire (http://dommecollective.com/isabella-sinclaire/)

IMG_1490_web-copy-copy-682x1024

Bella Bathory (http://dommecollective.com/bella-bathory/)

Bella Bathory-202x300

Mistress Bettie BondageĀ (http://dommecollective.com/mistress-bettie-bondage/)

Mistress Bettie Bondage

Mistress Lola Vahl (http://dommecollective.com/mistress-lola-vahl/)

LolaVahl002-300x200

Mistress Melly May (http://dommecollective.com/mistress-melly-may/)

Mistress Melly May-682x1024

Goddess Yhivi (http://dommecollective.com/goddess-yhivi/)

Goddess Vhivi-768x512

Maia Mcqueen (http://dommecollective.com/maia-mcqueen/)

MaiaMcQueen001-169x300

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*